Album Release – The Vibe Electric (Official announcement)

Posted: July 15, 2009 in News, releases

the vibe electric cover

Dataphiles – The Vibe Electric (Release date 24/08/2009)

1 Trigger Happy

2 Chroma

3 Drillbit

4 Analyse

5 Shulgin

6 Answer Me

7 Apis

8 Riffraff

9 Acoustic Meltdown

10 80s Child

11 Cathode

Yes, its official … my album is mastered and submitted. It’ll be appearing on all your favourite digital retailers on the 24th of August. If you haven’t heard any of the tracks yet expect a mix of house, electro, glitch and bosh.

Also I’ll be prereleasing it on my download page about 2 weeks before its general release.

If you run a website, blog, magazine etc that does music reviews and you want a copy drop me an email.

Love and Peace


  1. dataphiles says:

    Only 1 day until album prelease, get your copy from tomorrow on the download page, D

  2. […] as The Vibe Electric is being released on Monday, you only have a few hours left before the option to download it for […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.